Reekado Banks – Off The Record (EP)

Latest Trending 

Reekado Banks – Off The Record (EP)

Reekado Banks – Off The Record (EP)

Off The Record Extended Play (EP), is a newly debut studio project by Nigerian, talented Sonorous, singer, songwriter & Banks Music boss, Reekado Banks.


Off The Record EP by Reekado Banks consists of 7 exclusive tracks with the features from Mr Eazi, Tiwa Savage, Wizkid, Kida Kudz, EO, Hamonize & other.


Download Reekado Banks – Off The Record (EP) Zip File Here


1. Reekado Banks Ft Mr Eazi – People Dey || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Reekado Banks Ft Tiwa Savage – Speak To Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Reekado Banks – Rora || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Reekado Banks Ft Kida Kudz & EO – Need More || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Reekado Banks Ft Harmonize – Mama || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Reekado Banks Ft Wizkid – Happy Yourself || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Reekado Banks – You Dey Mad || DOWNLOAD MP3


What do you think about this song?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments