The 67th edition of the MARCA Awards has seen the winners receive their trophies.

MARCA hand out awards for 2019/20 season: Courtois, Messi, Benzema... 1

Lionel Messi picked up his seventh Pichichi Trophy after scoring 25 goals in the 2019/20 campaign, and nobody knows if this will be the last one that he receives as a player as his contract is up at the end of the season.

broke Jan Ùs stranglehold on the Zamora Trophy as he secured the prize for the third time, having won it on two previous occasions with Atletico Madrid.

The Miguel Munoz Trophy was shared by Real Madrid boss and Sevilla head coach Julen Lopetegui, as both finished on 67 points in MARCA’s rating system.

The Zarra Trophy, handed to the top-scoring Spaniard, went the way of Villarreal forward Gerard Moreno, who ended Iago Aspas’ three-year run of having won the trophy.

Karim Benzema picked up two awards. He secured the Alfredo Di Stefano Trophy, which is given to the best player in LaLiga Santander, and also the Hyundai fans’ best player prize.