Lil Kesh – Ecstasy [Full EP]

Lil Kesh – Ecstasy [Full EP]

Mp3 Download

Lil Kesh – Ecstasy [Full EP]

Ecstasy EP is a newly debut project from Nigeria talented, fast rising, singer and song writer Lil Kesh aka Mr Yagi.

HOT🔥🔥  “It Was Too Much To Handle”- Lil Kesh Speaks On His Battle With Fame

Lil Kesh is a newly debut project from the talented act, after a long while underground, while leaving as his last single.

HOT🔥🔥  Lil Kesh & Naira Marley - O Por


1 Yagi Level [Explicit] Download
2 Agbani Darego  Download
3 Love Like This (feat. Fireboy DML)  Download
4 Download
5 Downtown Girl (feat. Shaybo) Download
6 Try Download
7 Service [Explicit] Download
8 Opor (feat. ) [Explicit]  Download

%d bloggers like this: