About Iceprince

Panshak Henry Zamani (born 30 October 1984). better known as Ice Prince, is a Nigerian rapper and actor. He rose to fame after releasing "Oleku", one of Nigeria's most remixed songs of all time.[2] He won the 2009 Hennessy Artistry Club Tour.[3][4] His debut studio album Everybody Loves Ice Prince was released in 2011. It was supported by three singles: "Oleku", "Superstar" and "Juju". In 2013, Ice Prince released Fire of Zamani as his second studio album. The album contained the singles "Aboki", "More", "Gimme Dat" and "I Swear". On 1 July 2015, Ice Prince was announced as the vice president of Chocolate City. He held the position until he left the label in 2016.[5][6] Ice Prince Ice Prince (cropped 2).jpg Background information Birth name Panshak Henry Zamani Born 30 October 1984 (age 37)[1] Minna, Niger State, Nigeria Origin Jos, Plateau State, Nigeria Genres Hip hop Occupation(s) Rapper singer songwriter actor Years active 2004–present Labels Super Cool CatsChocolate City (former) Associated acts M.I Jesse Jagz Pepsy Jay Brymo Sticky ya Bongtur Chopstix Wizkid 2face Idibia Sarkodie Sunny Neji Ruby Gyang Yung L Jeremiah Gyang Kamar Tachio


Jos,plateau state,Nigeria


October 30, 1984