About Grae

Græ (stylized in all lowercase) is the second studio album by American singer-songwriter Moses Sumney. The double album was released in two parts by Jagjaguwar. The first part was released digitally on February 21, 2020, followed by the full album, including its second part, on May 15, 2020. Græ Græ (Moses Sumney).png Studio album by Moses Sumney Released May 15, 2020 Genre Art pop[1] art rock[2][3] avant-jazz[4][5] classical[2][6] folk[1][2][6] Length 65:44 Label Jagjaguwar Producer Moses Sumney Adult Jazz Ben Baptie John Congleton FKJ Daniel Lopatin Matthew Otto Moses Sumney chronology Aromanticism (2017) Græ (2020) Singles from Græ "Virile" Released: November 14, 2019 "Polly" Released: December 13, 2019 "Me in 20 Years" Released: January 6, 2020 "Cut Me" Released: February 7, 2020 "Bless Me" Released: May 11, 2020 Græ features contributions from a wide range of musicians, writers and producers, including Daniel Lopatin, Thundercat, Jill Scott, James Blake, Taiye Selasi, John Congleton, Rob Moose, Ezra Miller, Michael Chabon, Matthew Otto, Ian Chang, and FKJ. The album was preceded by five singles: "Virile", "Polly", "Me in 20 Years", "Cut Me", and "Bless Me".


Los Angeles


March 6, 1992