Adekunle – Afro Pop, Vol. 1 Mp3 Download

Adekunle – Afro Pop, Vol. 1 Mp3 Download

Afro Pop, Vol. 1 is a new single from Nigerian talented afro singer Adekunle Kosoko, known professionally as Adekunle Gold, is a Nigerian highlife singer, songwriter and graphic designer. He gained widespread attention after releasing the 2015 hit single “Sade”, a highlife cover of One Direction’s “Story of My Life”.


This is one studio project worth the wait, after the total trend of the yet to be release studio project on all social media and the tease of his single of his album titled AG Baby.

Ok this studio project, the afro highlife singer collaborates with Nigerian dance all singer Patoranking And Nailah BlackMan.



1. Adekunle Gold – Sabina || Mp3 Download

2. Adekunle Gold Ft. Patoranking – Pretty Girl || Mp3 Download

3. Adekunle Gold – Okay || Mp3 Download

4. Adekunle Gold – Here For Ya || Mp3 Download

5. Adekunle Gold – Firewood || Mp3 Download

6. Adekunle Gold – Exclusive || Mp3 Download

7. Adekunle Gold – Water Carry Me || Mp3 Download

8. Adekunle Gold – My Ex || Mp3 Download

9. Adekunle Gold & Nailah Blackman – AG BABY || Mp3 Download

10. Adekunle Gold – Something Different || Mp3 Download